There are currently 15 active agents found.


Dustin Ely

Dustin Ely

Web & Marketing Director
(517)265-9644
dustinely@goedertrealestate.com
Debrah Loveland

Debrah Loveland

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)673-6353
debrah@goedertrealestate.com
Amy Shaw

Amy Shaw

Associate Broker – Licensed Insurance Agent
(517)265-9644
(517)610-2896
ashaw@goedertrealestate.com
Sue Bunch

Sue Bunch

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)215-9479
sue@goedertrealestate.com
Amy Simpkins

Amy Simpkins

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)270-2016
asimpkins@tc3net.com
Mark Goedert

Mark Goedert

Broker – Owner
(517)265-9644
(517)403-4599
markgoedert@goedertrealestate.com
Gene Momyer

Gene Momyer

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)270-3577
gene@goedertrealestate.com
Chris & Crystal Powers

Chris & Crystal Powers

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(734)516-2156 or (734)765-7300
thepowersteam@goedertrealestate.com
Scott Croft

Scott Croft

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(419)392-2700
scott@goedertrealestate.com
Tom Brown

Tom Brown

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)215-1022
tom@goedertrealestate.com
Keri Jeffords

Keri Jeffords

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)902-9000
jeffords@goedertrealestate.com
Doug Williams

Doug Williams

Realtor®
517-265-9644
517-605-5284
doug@goedertrealestate.com
Amber See

Amber See

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(734)673-8319
ambersee@goedertrealestate.com
Dave Cubberly

Dave Cubberly

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)902-5850
cubberly@goedertrealestate.com
Brad Fowle

Brad Fowle

Realtor®
(517)265-9644
(517)403-6449
bradfowle@goedertrealestate.com