There are currently 14 active agents found.


Scott Croft

Scott Croft

Realtor®
5172659644
4193922700
scott@goedertrealestate.com
Dustin Ely

Dustin Ely

Web & Marketing Director
(517)265-9644
dustinely@goedertrealestate.com
Tom Brown

Tom Brown

Realtor®
517-265-9644
517-215-1022
tom@goedertrealestate.com
Doug Williams

Doug Williams

Realtor®
5172659644
517-605-5284
doug@goedertrealestate.com
Brad Fowle

Brad Fowle

Realtor®
5172659644
517-403-6449
bradfowle@goedertrealestate.com
Dave Cubberly

Dave Cubberly

Realtor®
517-265-9644
517-902-5850
cubberly@goedertrealestate.com
Gene Momyer

Gene Momyer

Realtor®
517-265-9644
517-270-3577
gene@goedertrealestate.com
Amy Shaw

Amy Shaw

Associate Broker – Licensed Insurance Agent
517-265-9644
517-610-2896
ashaw@goedertrealestate.com
Amber See

Amber See

Realtor®
5172659644
7346738319
ambersee@goedertrealestate.com
Amy Simpkins

Amy Simpkins

Realtor®
517-265-9644
517-270-2016
asimpkins@tc3net.com
Sue Bunch

Sue Bunch

Realtor®
517-265-9644
517-215-9479
sue@goedertrealestate.com
Mark Goedert

Mark Goedert

Broker – Owner
5172659644
5174034599
markgoedert@goedertrealestate.com
Debrah Loveland

Debrah Loveland

Realtor®
5172659644
517-673-6353
debrah@goedertrealestate.com
Keri Jeffords

Keri Jeffords

Realtor®
5172659644
5179029000
jeffords@goedertrealestate.com